Contacts

Arrowhead Country Club
3675 Sheridan Lake Road
Rapid City, SD 57702

Tel: (605) 342-6477
Golf Shop: (605) 342-6389
Tennis: (605) 342-4845
Fax: (605) 342-9472

Club

     

 GENERAL MANAGER  

    Tom Bloemendaal
 tomb@arrowheadrc.com
 (605) 342-6477
              Ext: 215           

OFFICE STAFF
Wendy McConville
wendym@arrowheadrc.com
 (605) 342-6477
 Ext: 211


RECEPTIONIST
 Marjie Reeve
receptionist@arrowheadrc.com
  (605) 342-6477

 

DIRECTOR OF TENNIS
Matt Morrow
mattm@arrowheadrc.com
 (605) 342-4845


Golf & Greens

HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
Jesse Hansen
jesseh@arrowheadrc.com
(605) 342-6389

GROUNDS SUPERINTENDENT 
Dick Novak
dickn@arrowheadrc.com
(605) 341-5235




MAINTENANCE MANAGER
Juan Arroyo
       juana@arrowheadrc.com          
(605) 342-6477


Food & Beverage

EXECUTIVE CHEF
 Adam Ezzell
adame@arrowheadrc.com
(605) 342-6477
 Ext: 219

EVENT MANAGER
Loren Snyder
 events@arrowheadrc.com
 (605) 342-6477
 Ext: 212   


FOOD & BEVERAGE SUPERVISORS  



    

Kristin Briggs           Thera Kostaneski         Catherine Zelpher

  (605) 342-6477